top of page

2021 Award Recipients

Peter Vekilov - University of Houston

ACCGE-22 Co-Chair

Enhancing and Enabling Single Crystal Synthesis of Group-III and Novel Nitrides


Siddha Pimputkar

Materials Science and Engineering Department,

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA, USA

Contact:, More info:

Two-step mechanisms of crystallization and aggregation

Peter G. Vekilov

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering and Department of Chemistry, University of Houston, 


Alexandru Moldovan - Crystal Summit - Di
bottom of page